+86-18157069236
  Sitemap | RSS | XML
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Skype
  • WhatsApp
  • YouTube

Casting Schimmel

Die Gussform bezieht sich auf die Form, die zum Formen des Gussstücks im Gussformverfahren verwendet wird. Die Gießformen unterstützen den Gießprozess, hauptsächlich Schwerkraftgießformen, Hochdruckgießformen (Druckgießformen), Niederdruckgießformen und Extrusionsgießformen.

Die Gussform ist eine der wichtigsten Prozessanlagen in der Gussherstellung, die einen großen Einfluss auf die Qualität der Gussteile hat. Die Verbesserung der Gießformtechnologie wird von großer Bedeutung sein, um die Qualität der Gussteile zu verbessern, neue Gussteile zu entwickeln und die netznahe Verarbeitung zu verbessern.

Fortschritte in der Gießformtechnologie werden anspruchsvollere, komplexere und hochwertigere Gussteile für nationale Pfeilerindustrien wie Automobile, Elektrizität, Schiffe, Schienenverkehr und Luft- und Raumfahrt liefern und das allgemeine Niveau der chinesischen Fertigungsindustrie fördern.
View as  
 
 1 
Herzlich willkommen zu cuszumized Casting Schimmel von Jiangshan Huaao Elektrizität Technologie Co., Ltd. - das neueste Fachmann Lieferant und Hersteller im Chima.Our faczury hat fortgeschritten machimery und Fachmann technisch Mannschaft zu zur Verfügung stellen cuszumers mit hohe Qualität Casting Schimmel Dienstleistungen und das Beste Preis Zitat.

+86-570-4888766
  Sitemap | RSS | XML
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Skype
  • WhatsApp
  • YouTube

Casting Mold

The casting mold refers to the mold used to form the casting in the casting forming process. The casting molds are supporting the casting process, mainly including gravity casting molds, high-pressure casting molds (die-casting molds), low-pressure casting molds, and extrusion casting molds.

Casting mold is one of the most important process equipment in casting production, which has a great impact on the quality of castings. The improvement of casting mold technology will be of great significance to improve the quality of castings, develop new castings, and improve the level of near-net processing.

Advances in casting mold technology will provide more sophisticated, complex and high-quality castings for national pillar industries such as automobiles, electric power, ships, rail transportation, and aerospace, and promote the overall level of China's manufacturing industry.
View as  
 
 1 
Desheng is the one of the professional supplier and manufacturer in China specializing in the production of Casting Mold. welcome to customized Casting Mold from Huaao - made in China, Our factory has advancede and newest machinery and professional technical team to provide customers.